Good Things Happening

This has been a good week. My beautiful grandson continues to grow and amaze. He is now 9 months old. I just wish he lived closer to us. My mother has moved into an assisted living facility. She is adjusting and I think it will be a good move. I am having some sales through word of mouth to friends and acquaintances. My husband had a job interview and hopefully he will have a new job next week.

The most exciting thing to happen this week is that Deborah Duncan from Great Day Houston wore my necklace on the air. I took a picture of the TV while she was on so it is not great.

If you want to see it, check the website, http://www.khou.com/great-day from Friday, April 23, 2010. In an email from her, she said that maybe we could do something on the air. That would be GREAT!!

My husband and daughter have gone to see “Clash of the Titans”. I have no desire to see the movie and I really need some time alone.

I am going to try to get my creations in some kind of order…wish me luck.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

