Merry Christmas

I was so busy making things for Christmas, I did not decorate the outside of my house very much. I put some garland around the front door and put out this Santa. He is cut from a 4×8 piece of plywood. I made him while we lived in Bridge City so he is about 8 years old. Each year I have to touch up the paint, but he is good.

Here is the post with some of the decorations I made to sell.

Deck the Yard

Merry Christmas from the Bacoms!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Dec 30, 2010 @ 23:56:00

    Very cute!!
    I’m just catching up on my links from my last Holiday Open House party. Thanks for linking up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

