More Trash to Treasure

Delivered today to Antiques & Crafts Mall in Pasadena:

 

The owner is displaying this on the sidewalk outside the mall. He hopes it will bring in more customers. I like that idea.

 

This was shown on Great Day Houston.

I have more that is almost finished. I hope to take it Monday. I now have a 10’x10′ space to fill up. That sounds like fun!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gail
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 14:39:00

    good luck filling your space. That sounds fun. I wish you the best.
    thanks for linking up.
    gail

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Furniture in Review « Creative Art and Design
  3. Cedric
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 10:03:59

    A facebook like for you! Well done. I also bookmarked it for later.

    My brother owns a website similar to your own and I believe this
    may interest him. I am going to send him the link, perhaps
    you fellas might even do a link exchange or something.

    Reply

  4. Julian
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 02:57:25

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too wonderful. I really like what you’ve bought right here,
    really like what you’re saying and the best way through which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.
    That is really a wonderful web site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

